HOME OWNER AND BUYER RESOURCE DIRECTORY

Here is information about local businesses and professionals to help you with all your homeowner needs.

 

HOME STAGING AND ORGANIZING

Symphony of Colour Rebecca Tremaine 905-715-6815 symphonyofcolour@gmail.com

Design to Move You Donna Medakovic 905-535-1066 donnam1@rogers.com

Forgotten Spaces Susanne Hall 289 231-9011 shall@rogers.com www.forgottenspaces.com

 

QUALIFIED HOME INSPECTORS

Inspec Homes Robert Ranieri  905 251-3455 W.E.T.T. Certified robranieri1983@gmail.com rob.ranieri@hotmail.com

A.G.F. Home Inspections Allan Fenton- W.E.T.T. Certified 905-476-4042 or 1-888-662-4432 alfenton2@rogers.com www.agf.homeinspections.com

Amerispec Home Inspection Service Chris Hill 905-898-6245  or  1-800-263-5928

Safe Homes Canada—Home Inspections Andrew Christie, CET, RHI 1-888-270-7275 info@safehomescanada.com  www.safehomescanada.com

Trillium Property Inspectors Roger Linton, RHI 905-718-3001 or 1-800-368-8535 trillium.linton@sympatico.ca www.TrilliumInspectors.com

Home Scan Home Inspections Inc. Stuart Leigh 416-998-5330 homescan@internet.look.ca

LAWYERS

Fahey Crate Law Carolyn P. Crate and James Crate Keswick Office 279 The Queensway S. Keswick  L4P 2B4 905-476-0021  fax 905-476-0134

Sutton Office 100 High St. P.O Box 487 Sutton West, ON 905-722-3771 Fax: 905-722-9852

Sophie Morris 185A The Queensway S. Keswick, ON L4P 2A3 905-476-6663 Fax: 905-476-8627

Altwerger Law Professional Corporation Stephen Altwerger & Mark Altwerger 187 Simcoe Ave. Keswick, ON L4P 2H6 905-476-2555 Fax: 905-476-2560 mark@altwergerlaw.com & steve@altwergerlaw.com

James Blotnick 4 The Queensway S. Keswick, Ont L4P 1Y7 905-476-4391 905-476-6597

QUALIFIED HOME APPRAISERS

Property Valuators Consulting Inc. (PVCI) Murray Visser 905-666-5023 info@pvci.ca www.pvci.ca

Hill Appraisal Services Wayne or Shirley Hill 905-775-9320 wayne@hillappraisals.ca shirley@hillappraisals.ca www.hillappraisals.ca

Steve Andrews and Associates Judy Hill 905-886-5222 Cell: 905-252-3852

York Simcoe Appraisal Corp Al Garbens 905-836-1028 905-773-6480 Fax: 905-836-1029 info@ysac.ca www.ysac.ca

PREFERRED LENDERS BANK LENDERS

Diana Brown CIBC Mortgage Advisor 905-476-4350 1-866-301-0987 Fax: 905-476-2937 diana.brown@cibc.com

Steve Carley TD Canada Trust Cell: 416-614-5446 866-767-5446 steve.carley@td.com

MORTGAGE BROKERS

Bill Nugent Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres 1140 Stellar Drive Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B7 1-877-234-1367 www.billnugent.ca

Marc Ruttenberg President and CEO Paramount Equity Investments 37 Sandiford Dr., Suite 400 Stouffville, Ontario L4A 7X5 905-201-2282 marc@paramountequity.ca www.paramountequity.ca

Daniel Girard Mortgage agent – Mortgage Architects 264 Parkwood Avenue Keswick, ON L4P 2X3 905-476-9271 danielgmortgages@gmail.com www.dangirard.ca

Diana Campbell - Homeguard Funding Ltd. 430 The Queensway S. Keswick On L4P 2E1 905 476-4111 www.georginamortgages.com

John Hamilton - Dominion Lending Centres john@johnhamilton.ca 705-730-3566

Sign up for email updates